That’s a Wrap!

No words can express how grateful I am for each and every one of you who helped me build my brand.

It was a labor of love and a sacrifice that took me away from my family, friends, events, any social life I could have possibly had, and many missed days and opportunities.  My head was down and my hands hard at work creating something I was passionate about.

The past month has been overwhelming with well wishes and positive words of encouragement for so many people near and far. Though the doors of ERLG are shut, I will continue my Instagram feed…though it may get a name change soon…and I’ll still be working in a creative capacity with consulting and design services. I hope you all stick around to see what unfolds in the coming months.

Until then, I am going to sit back, relax and continue looking forward! Stay tuned…

11896001_879739285395460_9169232620962459067_n

One thought on “That’s a Wrap!

  1. Donna DaFoe says:

    So sorry to see all this creativity end but we all know that you are such a talented, capable and creative soul that something wonderful is sure to be on your horizon! Lots of love and
    good wishes! Donna and John

Leave a Reply

